Liability for content:

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, up-to-date and complete. As a service provider, Ullatours is responsible for its own content on these pages in accordance with general laws in accordance with Section 6 (1) MDStV and Section 8 (1) TDG. However, service providers are not obliged to monitor the third-party information transmitted and stored by them, or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links:

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or distributor of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time the link was created. No illegal content was discernible at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright:

Ullatours endeavors to always respect the copyrights of others or to use self-created and license-free works. The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Third party contributions are marked as such. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use beyond the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Privacy:

See separate page on data protection according to the EU basic regulation as of May 25, 2018.

Legal validity of this disclaimer:

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or do not completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity. I am a section of text. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

Imprint:

  • Ursula Arenz

  • Ullatours

  • Auf dem Köppel 14

  • 57539 Bitzen-Dünebusch

  • Tel .: 02682-3105

  • Fax: 02682-670729

  • Mobile phone: 0170-9081959

  • VAT ID: DE169368540

Haftung für Inhalte:

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter ist Ullatours gemäß §6 Abs. 1 MDStV und §8 Abs. 1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Dienstanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten und gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Vertreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Ullatours ist bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen. Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen der Urheberrechts bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Datenschutz:

Siehe gesonderte Seite zum Datenschutz nach EU Grundverordnung zum 25.5.2018.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses:

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.Ich bin ein Textabschnitt. Klicken Sie hier, um Ihren eigenen Text hinzuzufügen und mich zu bearbeiten.

Impressum:

  • Ursula Arenz

  • Ullatours

  • Auf dem Köppel 14

  • 57539 Bitzen-Dünebusch

  • Tel.: 02682-3105

  • Fax: 02682-670729

  • Handy: 0170-9081959

  • USt-ID:DE169368540

  • Ullatours on LinkedIn
  • Ullatours on facebook
  • Ullatours on Twitter

Ullatours

Ursula Arenz

Auf dem Köppel 14

57539 Bitzen

ullatours@gmx.de

Tel.:0049 (0) 2682-3105

Fax:0049(0) 2682-670729

Handy: 0049 (0) 170 9081959

© 2023 YOLO

Erstellt mit Wix.com